Photo Credit: Miller Mobley

The Pistol Annies Are Back! They Released Three New Songs

September 27, 2018

The Pistol Annies are officially back! They announced the release date for their upcoming album Interstate Gospel, due out on November 2nd. They also released 3 new songs from the album, “Best Years of My Life,” “Got My Name Changed Back,” and the title track “Interstate Gospel.” Which you can listen to all 3 songs below

Interstate Gospel Track List:

1. Interstate Prelude
2. Stop Drop and Roll One
3. Best Years of My Life
4. 5 Acres of Turnips
5. When I Was His Wife
6. Cheyenne
7. Got My Name Changed Back
8. Sugar Daddy
9. Leavers Lullaby
10. Milkman
11. Commissary
12. Masterpiece
13. Interstate Gospel
14. This Too Shall Pass